Maia Stefana Oprea

“CADMIUM” solo exhibition opening !

Leave a comment

"Griddle", oil on canvas, 2012

“Griddle”, oil on canvas, 2012

As promised, here are some photos from the opening of the “Cadmium” exhibition !

I wish you could’ve been there with me !

Let me know your thoughts, it will be much appreciated !

The paintings will be soon uploaded on my website so you can see them properly 🙂

nice view of the gallery

nice view of the gallery

"A Walk in Circles", mixed technique on canvas, 2012

“A Walk in Circles”, mixed technique on canvas, 2012

the "Views of a Glass" series, mixed technique on colored paper, 2012

the “Views of a Glass” series, mixed technique on colored paper, 2012

"Cadmium" series, 2012

“Cadmium” series, 2012

"Cadmium" series, 2012

“Cadmium” series, 2012

"Cadmium" series, 2012

“Cadmium” series, 2012

"Cadmium" series, 2012

“Cadmium” series, 2012

my fiance with some flowers I received at the opening !

my fiance with some flowers I received at the opening !

visitors in front of "Suddenly in Space" painting

visitors in front of “Suddenly in Space” painting

28

my friend Daniela looking through my portfolio

my friend Daniela looking through my portfolio

Daniela in front of my sketchbook

Daniela in front of my sketchbook

Alice in front of "Cadmium X" and "Cadmium XIII"

Alice in front of “Cadmium X” and “Cadmium XIII”

23 22 21 20 19

I am thrilled that the writer Florin Toma accepted my invitation to open the exhibition !

the exhibition was opened by the writer Florin Toma !

the exhibition was opened by the writer Florin Toma !

Florin Toma talking about my art...

Florin Toma talking about my art…

I received a badge !

I received a badge !

11

with grandma and fiance

with grandma and fiance

1

Poster in front of the U Art Gallery

6 4 39

Author: maiastefana

Visual Artist portfolio: www.maiaoprea.ro/en available artworks: www.maia-fine-art.com blog:http://maiastefanaoprea.wodpress.com

Leave a Reply

