Maia Stefana Oprea

RC.parinti-r

Happy Parents

Leave a comment

A couple of months ago I was commissioned by someone I have never met or seen in photographs, to realize a painting on the theme of “happy parents”. The person related me in short his life, his happy marriage and told me about his children and future grandchild.

What was most interesting was that he never wanted to give me any details related to the future painting, nor did he want to see it when it was done. I was happy to have the freedom to paint based on such a beautiful and inspiring theme.

Here is the painting :

If you are interested in having a painting realized by me upon your idea or photographs, please see more details here : https://maiastefanaoprea.wordpress.com/commissions/

Author: maiastefana

Visual Artist portfolio: www.maiaoprea.ro/en available artworks: www.maia-fine-art.com blog:http://maiastefanaoprea.wodpress.com

Leave a Reply

